Team

Sets Overall Vision for the Firm

Kevin J. Johnson

LTCP, CLTC

CEO

800-695-8224 x101 518-688-8101 kjohnson@advisorsib.com

Overall Agency Operations, Business Development, Strategic Partnerships, Advanced Marketing

Robert M. Vandy

CLU, ChFC, LUTCF, CLTC

President

800-695-8224 x105 518-688-8105 bvandy@advisorsib.com

Agency Operations, Chief Medical Underwriter

Peter Kelly

CLTC

Chief Operating Officer

800-695-8224 x117 518-688-8117 pkelly@advisorsib.com

Oversees Life, DI & Annuity Departments Life Consulting & Proposals

Gary Clair

Vice President, Life Brokerage

800-695-8224 x114 518-688-8114 gclair@advisorsib.com

Business Development, Affinity & Association Marketing

Brian M. Johnson

MBA, CLTC

Director of Business Development

800-695-8224 x154 518-371-5522 x154 bjohnson@advisorsib.com

Long Term Care Consulting & Proposals, LTC Broker Training

Melissa Frasier

CLTC

Long Term Care Brokerage Director

800-695-8224 x115 518-688-8115 mfrasier@advisorsib.com

Life Insurance Consulting & Proposals, Linked Benefits Consulting & Proposals

David J. Michalski

CLU

Life & Linked Benefit Sales Solutions

800-695-8224 x100 518-688-8100 dmichalski@advisorsib.com

Medicare Supplement & Advantage Consulting & Proposals, Long Term Care Consulting & Proposals

Jeannie Knapp

Annuities & Medicare

800-695-8224 x136 518-688-8136 jknapp@advisorsib.com

Long Term Care Consulting & Proposals, Linked Benefit Consulting & Proposals

Jennifer Brown

CLTC

LTC & Linked Benefit Sales Solutions

800-695-8224 x126 518-688-8126 jbrown@advisorsib.com

Income Replacement (DI) Consulting & Proposals, Licensing & Contracting Support

Don Baurle

Disability Sales Director

800-695-8224 x132 518-688-8132 dbaurle@advisorsib.com

Licensing/Agent Contracting & Appointments

Rich Altier

Licensing & Contracting Coordinator

800-695-8224 x129 518-688-8129 raltier@advisorsib.com

Life Insurance Consulting & Proposals

Kevin C. Harkins

MBA

Life Sales Solutions

800-695-8224 x113 518-688-8113 kharkins@advisorsib.com

Life New Business Tracking & Follow Up, Income Replacement (DI) New Business Tracking & Follow Up

Desi Lyons

Life & Income Replacement (DI) Insurance New Business Coordinator

800-695-8224 x145 518-688-8145 dlyons@advisorsib.com

Oversees Agency Finances, Commissions Operations

Jill O'Connor

Director of Finance - Commissions/Accounting

800-695-8224 x112 518-371-5522 x112 joconnor@advisorsib.com

Coordinates Outgoing Agency Communications, Social Media Management

Laurie Warner

Communications Coordinator

800-695-8224 x156 518-688-8156 lwarner@advisorsib.com

Commissions Questions

Stephanie Miller

Commission Distribution Coordinator

800-695-8224 x116 518-688-8116 smiller@advisorsib.com

New Business Submission, Exam/APS Ordering

Stephanie Baker

New Business Supervisor

800-695-8224 x120 518-688-8120 sbaker@advisorsib.com

Overall Administrative & Policy Issue Support, Agency Receptionist

Susan Baurle

Admininstrative Support & Reception

800-695-8224 x134 518-371-5522 sbaurle@advisorsib.com

Client Consulting and Sales

Thomas J. Layton

Specializing in Long-Term Care, Life Insurance, Annuities & Medicare

800-695-8224 x104 518-688-8104 tlayton@advisorsib.com

Client Consulting and Sales

Eric M. Hukey

CLTC

Account Executive

800-695-8224 x137 518-688-8137 ehukey@advisorsib.com

LTC Planning Consultation, Life, Income Replacement (DI), Medicare, Annuity Consults & Support

Ray Hickson

CLTC

Regional Sales Director - Hudson Valley / Downstate, Metro New York

800-695-8224 x 877-617-6091 RaymondHickson@gmail.com

John Hobika

Senior VP - Central New York

800-695-8224 x 315-427-9165 jhobika@advisorsib.com

Chris Scott

Regional V.P. - Long Island & Metro New York/Northern New Jersey

800-695-8224 x 516-384-3492 cscott@advisorsib.com

Evan Groot

Regional V.P. - New England / New York / Pennsylvania

800-695-8224 x 860-967-7193 egroot@advisorsib.com

Mike Morrow

Regional V.P. - Upstate New York

800-695-8224 x 860-331-1270 mmorrow@advisorsib.com

Rob Ritter

Regional Sales Director, Voluntary Benefits

800-695-8224 x 518-339-0725 rritter@advisorsib.com